## STATEMENT OF CERTIFICATION OF CANDIDATES

Cattaraugus County						
Jurisdiction	Term & Party	Candidate	Mailing	Residential		
VILLAGE OF ALLEGANY						
Village of Allegany Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term					
	Democratic	SHANNON L BARIE		110 NOLAN DR, ALLEGANY, NY 14706-9794		
	Democratic	JERRY L CUMMINS		44 E UNION ST, ALLEGANY, NY 14706-1312		
	Republican	JERRY L CUMMINS		44 E UNION ST, ALLEGANY, NY 14706-1312		
	Republican	JOHN KOLKOWSKI		107 JEFFERSON AVE, ALLEGANY, NY 14706		
	Common Sense	SHANNON L BARIE		110 NOLAN DR, ALLEGANY, NY 14706-9794		
Village of Allegany Justice	Vote for One- 4 Year Term					
	Democratic	LANCE R BRENNAN		58 E MAIN ST, ALLEGANY, NY 14706		
	Republican	LANCE BRENNAN		58 E MAIN ST, ALLEGANY, NY 14706		
VILLAGE OF CATTARAUGUS						
Village of Cattaraugus Mayor	Vote for One - 2 Year Term					
	Republican	ANTHONY NAGEL		38 S MAIN ST, CATTARAUGUS, NY 14719-1108		
Village of Cattaraugus Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term					
	Republican	TARA BETH PERKINS		91 WASHINGTON ST, CATTARAUGUS, NY 14719-1114		
	Republican	TODD WULF JR		15 MEMORIAL DR, CATTARAUGUS, NY 14719		
VILLAGE OF ELLICOTTVILLE						
Village of Ellicottville Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term					
	Republican	SEAN LOWES	PO BOX 1725, ELLICOTTVILLE, NY 14731-1725	13 ELK ST, ELLICOTTVILLE, NY 14731		
	Republican	CHAD NEAL	PO BOX 53, ELLICOTTVILLE, NY 14731	24 1/2 MILL ST, ELLICOTTVILLE, NY 14731-9706		
	Community First	CAITLIN H CROFT	PO BOX 895, ELLICOTTVILLE, NY 14731	9 W WASHINGTON ST APT 3, ELLICOTTVILLE, NY 14731		
VILLAGE OF FRANKLINVILLE						
Village of Franklinville Trustee	Vote for One - 1 Year Vacancy Term					
	Republican	SHERRILL SCIORTINO		9 MAPLE AVE, FRANKLINVILLE, NY 14737-1312		
VILLAGE OF GOWANDA						
Village of Gowanda Mayor	Vote for One - 2 Year Term					
	Allegiance	MARK D NEPHEW		28 ALDRICH ST, GOWANDA, NY 14070-1101		

Village of Gowanda Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term			
	Allegiance	CAROL A SHEIBLEY		95 TORRANCE PL, GOWANDA, NY 14070-1421
	Allegiance	PAUL M ZIMMERMANN		230 JAMESTOWN ST, GOWANDA, NY 14070
Village of Gowanda Trustee	Vote for One - 1 Year Vacancy Term			
	Allegiance	PETER A SISTI		117 MILLER ST, GOWANDA, NY 14070-9514
VILLAGE OF PORTVILLE				
Village of Portville Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term			
	Democratic	MICHAEL J DEBARBIERI	PO BOX 321, PORTVILLE, NY 14770-0321	76 BROOKLYN ST, PORTVILLE, NY 14770-9529
	Republican	JOSEPH MCLARNEY	PO BOX 805, PORTVILLE, NY 14770-0805	70 N MAIN ST, PORTVILLE, NY 14770-0805
	Republican	MIKE RANDOLPH		63 BROOKLYN ST, PORTVILLE, NY 14770-9529
Village of Portville Justice	Vote for One- 4 Year Term			
	Republican	JUDY MCCLAIN		321 PORTVILLE CERES RD, PORTVILLE, NY 14770-9778
VILLAGE OF SOUTH DAYTON				
Village of South Dayton Mayor	Vote for One - 2 Year Term			
	Republican	ROBERT KILLOCK	PO BOX 359, SOUTH DAYTON, NY 14138-0359	121 CHERRY ST, SOUTH DAYTON, NY 14138-0359
Village of South Dayton Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term			
	Republican	MELINDA K FREDERICKSON	PO BOX 263, SOUTH DAYTON, NY 14138-0263	419 PINE ST, SOUTH DAYTON, NY 14138-0263
	Republican	JENNA ELIZABETH TABAK	PO BOX 65, SOUTH DAYTON, NY 14138-0065	409 PINE ST, SOUTH DAYTON, NY 14138-9757

This document shall serve as the certified Statement of Candidates to appear on the ballot at the next Village Election, March 18, 2025

Certified on this date of February 18, 2025

Kevin C. Burleson, Democratic Commissioner Cortney L. Spittler, Republican Commissioner